Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome to my blog!
9 novembre 2012

Cristiano ronaldo admitted that the outside world image as Lionel messi

Once claims to the world the first second third cristiano ronaldo, and now finally admit they have not messi place. In the "he quoted an interview with CNN, cristiano ronaldo admits he cannot compare with Lionel messi in personal appearance. At the same time cristiano ronaldo thinks he is not arrogant, he just hate to lose just, but he did so and let oneself become victim.

"Maybe I am in image in row behind Lionel messi, I will not cry, but does sometimes think so." Cristiano ronaldo said, "in this issue, I can't given 100% correct answer, because I really don't know what is the right answer. But I know, I won't be others changed my personality. But sometimes I agree, I'm on the pitch image is not good, because I was too attached to finish."

"Messi looks more lovely, I became victim." Cristiano ronaldo to defend himself, "if you really understand me, if you're that kind of can enter my house and my holiday together friends, you'll see that I hate to lose. I'm learning from failure, this is life. Sometimes I therefore become the victim, because people don't know the real me. But this is me, that is life."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
welcome to my blog!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité